Flavours at the heart of the Loire

Once upon a time the story of a terroir and its humans revealing passion and talent.

Saturday, August 31st:

First meeting, first taste experience ... Bernadette or Jean-Luc welcome you to their field with a drink, because conviviality is in their DNA. After a tour through the vineyards and a discovery of the cellar, you will have a tasting  with food and wine agreement.

This "appetizer" is extended by a "discovery" dinner. A beautiful 19th century building is the elegant and cozy setting of this delicious moment; the chef sublimates local products with special attention to fish.

Your parenthesis can not be perfect without a sweet night. From your first steps, the sweet scent of a candle and the smile of Isabelle tell you that you are welcome. His taste for unearthed objects and beautiful materials make this place the cocoon of your most beautiful memories.

Sunday, September 1st:

After breakfast, start this beautiful Sunday to discover the Muscadet Sèvre-et-Maine and its vineyard. Vignes Vins Randos offers you a stroll between vineyards and rivers and tasty delicate met & wine pairings. For more information on this hike: http://www.vvr-valdeloire.fr/fr/detail-rando.html?id_item=84

Your program
  • One night in bed and breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • A "discovery" dinner (aperitif included)
  • A visit in the cellar and a wine tasting with local products

Little more
  • The "home" recipes of breakfast
  • The beautiful dishes of the surprise menu

Two steps
For an approach closer to the river, stroll on L'Erre Sauvage, all cabane inspired boats typical of the Loire.

The price does not include registration for the Sunday trek: € 7 per adult and € 2 for under 18s.

Town: Le Loroux-Bottereau
Département: 44 - Loire Atlantique
Phone: 02 51 72 95 32
Email: resa@loireatlantique-developpement.fr
Number of nights: 1
Number of persons: 2
Price (starting from): 159,00 €

Linked hikes:

Arômes en cœur de Loire

Il était une fois l’histoire d’un terroir et de ses hommes vous révélant passion et talents.

Samedi 1er septembre :  

Première rencontre, première expérience gustative… Bernadette ou Jean-Luc vous accueillent dans leur domaine autour d’un verre, car la convivialité est dans leur ADN. Après un parcours dans les vignes et une découverte du chai, place à une dégustation accord mets et vins.
 

Cette « mise en bouche » se prolonge par un dîner « découverte ». Une jolie bâtisse du XIXe est le cadre élégant et cosy de ce moment délicieux ; le chef sublime les produits locaux avec une attention particulière pour les poissons.
 

Votre parenthèse ne saurait être parfaite sans une nuit toute douce. Dès vos premiers pas, le parfum suave d’une bougie et le sourire d’Isabelle vous disent que vous êtes bienvenus. Son goût pour les objets dénichés et les belles matières font de ce lieu le cocon de vos plus beaux souvenirs.  

Dimanche 2 septembre :
 

Après le petit déjeuner, débutez ce beau dimanche à la découverte du muscadet sèvre-et-maine et de son vignoble. Vignes Vins Randos vous réserve une balade musicale entre vignes et rivières et savoureux de délicats accords met & vins. Pour plus d’informations sur cette randonnée : http://www.vvr-valdeloire.fr/fr/detail-rando.html?id_item=84    

Votre programme
  • Une nuit en chambre d’hôtes
  • Un petit déjeuner
  • Un dîner menu « découverte » (apéritif inclus)
  • Un accueil en cave et une dégustation de vin accompagnée de produits locaux    

Les petits plus
  • Les recettes « maison » du petit déjeuner
  • Les belles assiettes mettant en scène le menu surprise     

A deux pas
Pour une approche au plus près du fleuve, balade sur L'Erre Sauvage, toue cabanée inspirée des bateaux typiques de la Loire.

 Le tarif ne comprend pas l'inscription à la randonnée du dimanche : 6€ par adulte et 1€ pour les moins de 18 ans.

Adresse:
Ville: Le Loroux-Bottereau
Département: 44 - Loire Atlantique
Téléphone: 02 51 72 95 32
Email: resa@loireatlantique-developpement.fr
Nombre de nuits: 1
Nombre de personnes: 2
Prix (à partir de): 159,00 €

Randos liées: